Weggevertje

To content | To menu | To search

December 2013

Tuesday 31 December 2013

Flip PowerPoint Pro 1.8.6

Monday 30 December 2013

Vole Magic Note 3.10.31218

Sunday 29 December 2013

Fishdom Premium

iPixSoft SWF to Video Converter 2.2.1.0

Saturday 28 December 2013

Tenorshare Music Cleanup

Friday 27 December 2013

7-Data Recovery Suite 2.3

Thursday 26 December 2013

Tipard MP4 Video Converter 7.1.50

Wednesday 25 December 2013

The Oil Blue

Christmas Night Animated Wallpaper

Tuesday 24 December 2013

Aunsoft Final Mate 1.9.1.1166

Monday 23 December 2013

Leawo Blu-ray Player 1.4.0.47

Sunday 22 December 2013

Lost Head

Perfect Hotkey 1.1

Saturday 21 December 2013

Around the World in Days_games_20131221_Disk

LignUp Multi Collector 5.1.5

Friday 20 December 2013

Picture Cutout Guide 3.0.2

Thursday 19 December 2013

Photo Stamp Remover 6.1

Wednesday 18 December 2013

SmartOCR Pro 3.9.4.512

Tuesday 17 December 2013

Protected Folder 1.2

Monday 16 December 2013

Anyplace Control 7.0.4

Sunday 15 December 2013

greenTech+

1Tree Basic 3.0

Saturday 14 December 2013

iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate 4.6.0

Friday 13 December 2013

1-abc.net Hard Drive Washer 7

Thursday 12 December 2013

AllMyNotes Organizer Deluxe Portable 2.77

Wednesday 11 December 2013

EaseUS Todo Backup Home 6.1

Tuesday 10 December 2013

iResizer 2.4 (for Win and Mac)

Monday 9 December 2013

iCare Data Recovery Standard 5.3

Sunday 8 December 2013

Farm Frenzy

Windmill 3D Screensaver

Saturday 7 December 2013

Flip Image 3.1

Friday 6 December 2013

Aiseesoft Blu-ray Ripper 7.1.16

Thursday 5 December 2013

IM-Magic Partition Resizer Pro 2013

Wednesday 4 December 2013

Daminion Basic 2.0.0.9

Tuesday 3 December 2013

Hard Drive Inspector for Notebooks 4.20

Monday 2 December 2013

PDF Impress 2014

Sunday 1 December 2013

HD Video Converter Factory Pro 6.3