Weggevertje

To content | To menu | To search

November 2016

Wednesday 30 November 2016

AlomWare Actions 1.35

Tuesday 29 November 2016

Ashampoo Home Designer Pro 3

Monday 28 November 2016

Tipard Video Converter 8.0.12

Password Recovery Bundle 2016 Professional

Sunday 27 November 2016

DiskTuna DFR - Deleted File Recovery Portable 1.0

Saturday 26 November 2016

Floor Plan Software 3.30

Apowersoft iPhone/iPad Recorder 1.1.2

Friday 25 November 2016

PCBoost 5.10.31

Thursday 24 November 2016

Leawo PowerPoint to DVD Pro 4.7.0

Fotor Pro

Wednesday 23 November 2016

Smart Defrag 5.3.0

Tuesday 22 November 2016

PartitionGuru Pro 4.9.1

Monday 21 November 2016

ONEKEY PDF Convert to Word 1.1.0

Sunday 20 November 2016

PDF Combine 1.2 (Win & Mac)

Saturday 19 November 2016

SuperRam 7.10.31

Friday 18 November 2016

Animated Screensaver Maker 4.3.2

Thursday 17 November 2016

Soft Orbits Photo Stamp Remover 8.3

Wednesday 16 November 2016

PHOTO WORKS projects 3 (Win&Mac)

Tuesday 15 November 2016

ProphecyMaster 1.1

Monday 14 November 2016

TrackOFF Basic

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player 6.2.12

Sunday 13 November 2016

Tenorshare Card Data Recovery 4.5

Saturday 12 November 2016

Magic Uneraser Home 3.8

Friday 11 November 2016

Disk Drill for Windows 2.0.0

Thursday 10 November 2016

ImWatcher 1.3

Allavsoft 3.12

Wednesday 9 November 2016

Wise Folder Hider PRO 3.41

Dramatic Black & White 2.55

Tuesday 8 November 2016

Bolide Movie Creator 3.0

Monday 7 November 2016

PCMedik 8.10.31

Sunday 6 November 2016

iCareAll PDF Converter 1.0

Saturday 5 November 2016

Green Fields 3D

SWF.max Flash Player & Tools 2.1

Friday 4 November 2016

PT Photo Editor Pro 3.7

Thursday 3 November 2016

Stellar Phoenix Word Repair 5.5

Wednesday 2 November 2016

PhotoScissors 3.0

Tuesday 1 November 2016

PDF Compressor Pro 3.1.2