Weggevertje

To content | To menu | To search

January 2018

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Dimo 4K Video Converter 4.0

Dup Scout Pro 10.4.16

Tuesday 30 January 2018

CrazyTalk Animator Standard 2.14

Monday 29 January 2018

AnyMP4 Mobile Transfer 1.1.9

Photo Slide Show Time 1.0.1

Sunday 28 January 2018

iCare SD Memory Card Recovery Pro 1.0.4

Saturday 27 January 2018

MIniTool Partition Wizard Pro 10.2.3

IvyBackup 2.6.1

Friday 26 January 2018

Cinta Notes Pro 3.11

Leawo TunesCopy Video Converter 2.0

Thursday 25 January 2018

WonderFox DVD Ripper Pro 9.7

Crave World Clock Pro 1.6.4

Wednesday 24 January 2018

PhotoStitcher 2.0

Tuesday 23 January 2018

VSDC Pro Video Editor 5.8.

Monday 22 January 2018

EximiousSoft Banner Maker Pro 5.45

Sunday 21 January 2018

Style 2.2.0 (Win & Mac)

Saturday 20 January 2018

Driver Booster Pro 5.2.0

Friday 19 January 2018

Animated Screensaver Maker 4.4.1

Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone

Thursday 18 January 2018

PhotoDirector 8 DE

Wednesday 17 January 2018

KeyMusic 2.0

Tag Forge Confidential Basic

Tuesday 16 January 2018

FileMarker.NET Pro 1.0.1

Monday 15 January 2018

Ashampoo Snap 9

Sunday 14 January 2018

DiskSavvy Pro 10.4.18

Saturday 13 January 2018

Do Your Data Recovery for iPhone 5.1

Friday 12 January 2018

Spreadsheet Tool 2.0.0

Thursday 11 January 2018

GridinSoft Anti-Malware 3.1.28

Wednesday 10 January 2018

WinX MediaTrans 5.0

Tuesday 9 January 2018

COVERT Pro 3.0.33.28

Monday 8 January 2018

AV Music Morpher Gold 5.0.59

Sunday 7 January 2018

FLAC To MP3 5.0

Saturday 6 January 2018

1AVCapture 1.9.8

Friday 5 January 2018

MyDraw 2.0 (Win & Mac)

Thursday 4 January 2018

AnyTrans for Android 6.3.0 (Win&Mac)

Blue Ocean Aquarium

Wednesday 3 January 2018

SpiderOak ONE 7.0: Free 5GB of Cloud Storage lifetime plan

Tuesday 2 January 2018

3StepPDF 1.2.0

Monday 1 January 2018

HippoEDIT 1.60